OUR STAFF

PASTOR

Randy Turner

rturner@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

MINISTERIAL STAFF

Minister to Children

Cindy McKenzie

cmckenzie@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Minister of Music

Jonathan McKenzie

jmckenzie@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Executive Pastor

Wayne Pinkerton

wpinkerton@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Minister of Pastoral Care

Shannon Slover

shannons@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5712

YOUTH MINISTERS

Minister to Middle School Students

Andrew Bohannon

abohannon@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Minister to Students

Andrew Irwin

airwin@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

SUPPORT STAFF

Administrative Assistant
Education/Senior Adult

Judy Gray

jgray@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Administrative Assistant Education
and Receptionist

Peggy Hurst

phurst@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Administrative Assistant
Music & Children

Tammie James

tjames@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Financial
Secretary

Jane Martin

jmartin@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Administrative Assistant
Youth & Recreation

Tina Nichols

tnichols@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Pastor's
Assistant

Sandra Young

syoung@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Maintenance & Housekeeping

David Mann, Ross McKinney,
Naomi Porter, and Tonia Moore

Kitchen Staff

Sherry Shows, Mary Alice Shoemake
and Rhtte Jones

Close Menu