OUR STAFF

TRANSITIONAL PASTOR - JOHN HELVESTON

MINISTERIAL STAFF

Minister to Children

Cindy McKenzie

cmckenzie@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Minister of Music

Jonathan McKenzie

jmckenzie@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Associate Pastor

Shannon Slover

shannons@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5712

Minister to Students

Andrew Irwin

airwin@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

SUPPORT STAFF

Administrative Assistant
Music and Children

Judy Gray

judyg@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Administrative Assistant Education
and Receptionist

Calah Bohannon

cbohannon@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Administrative Assistant
Youth & Recreation

Tina Nichols

tnichols@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Pastor's
Assistant

Chelsea Musgrove

cmusgrove@fbclaurel.org
601.649.5710

Financial Manager

Selesa Watkins

swatkins@urel.org
601.649.5710

Maintenance & Housekeeping

David Mann, Ross McKinney,
Naomi Porter, and Tonia Moore

Kitchen Staff

Sherry Shows, Mary Alice Shoemake
and Rhtte Jones